Two students from University of Manchester and University of Southampton, respectively, had won the poster awards.  Prizes were presented by Professor Sir David Payne, and conference chair, Dr Callum Littlejohns. Posters were judged by committee member Dr Richard Pitwon. 

The best presented poster prize was won by Osamah Alsalman, University of Manchester

The Highest Technical Merit Poster Prize was won by Xingshi Yu, University of Southampton

Project Support

III-V Labs
Campus de Polytechnique
1, avenue Augustin Fresnel
F-91767 Palaiseau Cedex
Phone : + 33 1 69 41 55 00
Arnaud Wilk

Quick Links

  • Picture-h2020 Project Intranet
  • Silicon Photonics Group website
  • Picture-h2020 Events